Ferienwohnung Gegg Maria   

Auenweg 9
91795 Dollnstein

Tel.: 08422/233
Email: josefgegg@gmx.de

Haus Annemarie   

Schulstraße 7
91795 Dollnstein - Breitenfurt (3km)

Mobil: 0171 1274830

Tel.: 08422/98106
Email: info@haus-annemarie.bayern
Internet: www.haus-annemarie.bayern

Altmühlhaus Hell   

Schulstraße 13
91795 Dollnstein - Breitenfurt (3km)

Tel.: 08422/567
Fax: 08422/987350
Email: rhell@altmuehlhaus.de
Internet: www.altmuehlhaus.de

Ferienwohnung Rucker Martha

Kittenfeldstraße 14
91795 Dollnstein - Breitenfurt (3km)

Tel.: 08422/452
Email:  martha.rucker@gmx.de
Internet:  www.haus-martha.info

Forsters Urlaubshäusl

Auenweg 15
91795 Dollnstein

Tel.: 08422/1558
Email: rua.forster@gmx.de
Internet: www.dollnstein-info.de

Ferienwohnung Holst Brigitte

Kirchenfeldstraße 21
91795 Dollnstein - Breitenfurt (3km)

Tel.:  08422/889
Mobil:  0151/50202459

Amler Josef

Am Wasserwerk 17
91795 Dollnstein - Obereichstätt

Tel.: 08421/909444
Email: josef.amler@web.de
Internetwww.ferienwohnungen-im-altmuehltal.de​​​​​​​

Ferienwohnung Osiander   

Breitlenstraße 2
91795 Dollnstein - Breitenfurt (3km)

Tel.: 08422/887
Email:g.osiander@gmx.de

Ferienwohnung Mühlbauer Albert   

Bayerstraße 3
91795 Dollnstein - Breitenfurt (3km)

Tel.: 08422/637
Handy: 0152/25498287
Email: almuedo@web.de

Ferienwohnung Bittl Maria   

Wellheimer Straße 23
91795 Dollnstein

Tel.:  08422/596
Mobil:  0175/6451258
Email: fewo-maria-bittl@t-online.de
Internet: www.privatpension-maria.de

Ferienwohnung Haus Christine   

Untere Talleite 5
91795 Dollnstein

Tel.: 08422/851
Fax: 08422/987485
Email: bittl.christine@t-online.de

Ferienwohnung Bittl Irmgard

Eichstätter Str. 18
91795 Dollnstein - Ortsteil Obereichstätt (8 km)

Tel.: 08421/7383
Internet: www.ferienwohnung-bittl.de
Email: irmgard.bittl@t-online.de